زيت اللحية بعبق القهوة 30 مل –أنيميتد

درهم 115,00 available on subscription

متوفر في المخزون

Choose a subscription plan
درهم 115,00 available on subscription

    عن هذه الرائحة

    يجلب لك لوك باترسون، المعروف باسم CaRtOoNz ، زيتا للحية مليئ برائحة القهوة الطازجة تماماً كالرسوم المتحركة التي تعبر عن شخصيته على YouTube ،. مثالي لجلسات اللعب في وقت متأخر من الليل وحتى للصباح ، تجلب لك أنيميتد جميع مزايا تنعيم اللحية الطبيعية التي تتوقعها من CanYouHandlebar ™

    لماذا خيار زيت اللحية؟

    يعد زيت اللحية سهل الاستخدام ويوفر ترطيبًا مباشرًا وطبيعيًا لشعر وجهك. يوفر مزيجنا من الزيوت الخفيفة والمتوسطة الوزن اللمعان اللازم كما يغذي الشعر والبشرة. استخدامه يمكن أن يقلل من الحكة والتقشر والأهم من ذلك أنه يسمح للحيتك بالنمو إلى أقصى حد لها.

    نوصي بفرشاة زيت اللحية “Can You Handbar Beard” لمرافقة زيوت اللحية، حيث توفر بضع قطرات في منتصف الفرشاة تطبيقًا سهلًا “للأيدي النظيفة” وتساعد على ضمان انتشار المنتج بالتساوي على جميع أنحاء الشعر.

    أوليا يوروبا (زيت الزيتون) ، زيت الكرمة (زيت بذور العنب) ،زيت نخالة أوريزا ساتيفا (أرز) ، عطر (زيوت أساسية) ، زيت بذور سيموندسيا تشينينسيس (الجوجوبا) ، أسيتات توكوفيرول (فيتامين إي) ، ليمنانثيس ألبا (زيت بذور المروج).

    نطبع بفخر مكوناتنا على جميع ملصقاتنا إذ ليس لدينا ما نخفيه. لطالما كان من المهم بالنسبة لنا معرفة ما الذي يحدث لشعرنا وبشرتنا ، وأردنا التأكد من حصول عملائنا على هذه المعلومات أيضًا. لا توجد روائح مزيفة أو مثبتات كيميائية أو منتجات بترولية أو بارابين أو زيوت الجوز المستخدمة في أي من منتجاتنا.

    ضع 3 الى4 قطرات في يدك ، ثم افرك يديك معًا وضع الزيت على لحيتك وشاربيك. عوضا عن ذلك ، يمكنك إسقاط الزيت مباشرة على فرشاة تسريح اللحية لتطبيق “بدون استخدام اليدين”. قم بتدليك الزيت بسلاسة ورفق في لحيتك ، من الأمام والخلف ومن الجذر إلى الحافة. قم بتمرير الفرشاة لتوزيع الزيت بالتساوي على جميع أنحاء الشعر. قد تحتاج إلى إضافة المزيد من الزيت إلى عند الاستخدام كلما ازداد طول لحيتك.

Product Details

عن هذه الرائحة

يجلب لك لوك باترسون، المعروف باسم CaRtOoNz ، زيتا للحية مليئ برائحة القهوة الطازجة تماماً كالرسوم المتحركة التي تعبر عن شخصيته على YouTube ،. مثالي لجلسات اللعب في وقت متأخر من الليل وحتى للصباح ، تجلب لك أنيميتد جميع مزايا تنعيم اللحية الطبيعية التي تتوقعها من CanYouHandlebar ™

لماذا خيار زيت اللحية؟

يعد زيت اللحية سهل الاستخدام ويوفر ترطيبًا مباشرًا وطبيعيًا لشعر وجهك. يوفر مزيجنا من الزيوت الخفيفة والمتوسطة الوزن اللمعان اللازم كما يغذي الشعر والبشرة. استخدامه يمكن أن يقلل من الحكة والتقشر والأهم من ذلك أنه يسمح للحيتك بالنمو إلى أقصى حد لها.

نوصي بفرشاة زيت اللحية “Can You Handbar Beard” لمرافقة زيوت اللحية، حيث توفر بضع قطرات في منتصف الفرشاة تطبيقًا سهلًا “للأيدي النظيفة” وتساعد على ضمان انتشار المنتج بالتساوي على جميع أنحاء الشعر.

أوليا يوروبا (زيت الزيتون) ، زيت الكرمة (زيت بذور العنب) ،زيت نخالة أوريزا ساتيفا (أرز) ، عطر (زيوت أساسية) ، زيت بذور سيموندسيا تشينينسيس (الجوجوبا) ، أسيتات توكوفيرول (فيتامين إي) ، ليمنانثيس ألبا (زيت بذور المروج).

نطبع بفخر مكوناتنا على جميع ملصقاتنا إذ ليس لدينا ما نخفيه. لطالما كان من المهم بالنسبة لنا معرفة ما الذي يحدث لشعرنا وبشرتنا ، وأردنا التأكد من حصول عملائنا على هذه المعلومات أيضًا. لا توجد روائح مزيفة أو مثبتات كيميائية أو منتجات بترولية أو بارابين أو زيوت الجوز المستخدمة في أي من منتجاتنا.

ضع 3 الى4 قطرات في يدك ، ثم افرك يديك معًا وضع الزيت على لحيتك وشاربيك. عوضا عن ذلك ، يمكنك إسقاط الزيت مباشرة على فرشاة تسريح اللحية لتطبيق “بدون استخدام اليدين”. قم بتدليك الزيت بسلاسة ورفق في لحيتك ، من الأمام والخلف ومن الجذر إلى الحافة. قم بتمرير الفرشاة لتوزيع الزيت بالتساوي على جميع أنحاء الشعر. قد تحتاج إلى إضافة المزيد من الزيت إلى عند الاستخدام كلما ازداد طول لحيتك.

You may also like…

المراجعات

Be the first to write a review on this product!

ANIMATED – COFFEE AROMA BEARD OIL 30ML

AED 115,00 available on subscription

In stock

Choose a subscription plan
AED 115,00 available on subscription

    ABOUT THIS SCENT

    Luke Patterson, better known as CaRtOoNzbrings you a beard oil as animated as his YouTube personality, bursting with the perked-up scent of fresh-brewed coffee. Perfect for late-night gaming sessions or as a morning pick-me-up, Animated brings you all the natural beard conditioning benefits you expect from CanYouHandlebar in CaRtOoNz’ signature coffee scent.

    WHY BEARD OIL?

    Beard Oil is easy to apply and provides direct and natural conditioning of your facial hair. Our blend of light and medium-weight oils provides shine as well as nourishing the hair and skin. This can reduce itch and flaking and most importantly, it allows your beard to grow to its healthiest and fullest.

    We recommend the Can You Handlebar Beard Oil Brush® to accompany our Beard Oils, a few drops in the center of the brush provide for easy “clean hands” application and helps ensure the product is spread evenly throughout the hair.

    To read further about this product, ingredient, and instructions for use, see the tab below. For a quick start, check out this video. It’s straight to the point and less than a minute long.

    Olea europaea (olive) oil, Vitis vinifera (grape seed) oil, Oryza sativa (rice) bran oil, fragrance (essential oils), Simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, Tocopherol acetate (Vitamin E), Limnanthes alba (meadowfoam seed oil).

    We proudly print our ingredients on all of our labels. We have nothing to hide, it’s right there on every product. It’s always been important to us to know what was going on to our hair and skin, and we wanted to make sure our customers had this information as well. No fake scents, chemical fixatives, petroleum products, parabens or nut-oils used in any of our products.

    Place 3-4 drops into your hand, rub hands together and apply to your beard and mustache. Alternately, you can drop oil directly onto your Can You Handlebar Beard Oil Brush™ for a “hands-free” application. Massage the oil smoothly and gently into your beard, front and back from the root to the tip. Brush through to distribute evenly throughout the hairs. As your beard lengthens, you may need to add a bit more oil to your routine.

Product Details

ABOUT THIS SCENT

Luke Patterson, better known as CaRtOoNzbrings you a beard oil as animated as his YouTube personality, bursting with the perked-up scent of fresh-brewed coffee. Perfect for late-night gaming sessions or as a morning pick-me-up, Animated brings you all the natural beard conditioning benefits you expect from CanYouHandlebar in CaRtOoNz’ signature coffee scent.

WHY BEARD OIL?

Beard Oil is easy to apply and provides direct and natural conditioning of your facial hair. Our blend of light and medium-weight oils provides shine as well as nourishing the hair and skin. This can reduce itch and flaking and most importantly, it allows your beard to grow to its healthiest and fullest.

We recommend the Can You Handlebar Beard Oil Brush® to accompany our Beard Oils, a few drops in the center of the brush provide for easy “clean hands” application and helps ensure the product is spread evenly throughout the hair.

To read further about this product, ingredient, and instructions for use, see the tab below. For a quick start, check out this video. It’s straight to the point and less than a minute long.

Olea europaea (olive) oil, Vitis vinifera (grape seed) oil, Oryza sativa (rice) bran oil, fragrance (essential oils), Simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, Tocopherol acetate (Vitamin E), Limnanthes alba (meadowfoam seed oil).

We proudly print our ingredients on all of our labels. We have nothing to hide, it’s right there on every product. It’s always been important to us to know what was going on to our hair and skin, and we wanted to make sure our customers had this information as well. No fake scents, chemical fixatives, petroleum products, parabens or nut-oils used in any of our products.

Place 3-4 drops into your hand, rub hands together and apply to your beard and mustache. Alternately, you can drop oil directly onto your Can You Handlebar Beard Oil Brush™ for a “hands-free” application. Massage the oil smoothly and gently into your beard, front and back from the root to the tip. Brush through to distribute evenly throughout the hairs. As your beard lengthens, you may need to add a bit more oil to your routine.

You may also like…

Reviews

Be the first to write a review on this product!